Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2024

IT'S HERE at long last some six long years since the brilliant 'Tribus' our favourite Norwegian progsters come up trumps once again with Mindscapes.

The opening 22 minute long 'Fear' sets the tone displaying everything we love about the bands delicious prog with a firm edge - Nice!

1. Fear (22:47) 2. Calton Hill (4:55) 3. I Still Care (6:52) 4. Nothing in Return (5:55)