Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2023

The Australian prog rockers are back, the brainchild of one Sean Timms who doubles up with the magnificent Utopia which speaks volumes for the musical talents.

This latest offering, a concept, includes all the coveted Timms ingredients plus much more, check out the promo video of 'Reaching Out' a winner all day long!

1. Reaching Out 2. Face the Dawn 3. Hold On to Me 4. When You Return 5. Moving Through Tomorrow 6. White Shadows 7. Butterfly