Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2023

Championed by none other than Big Big train and Steve Rothery, the acclaimed multi talented instrumentalist has two of the best possible calling cards in prog today, his writing prowess is also right up there and this his second solo offering is a musical delight, a vey diverse and melody driven collection of tunes - Great stuff!

01. Every Waking Moment (4:10) 02. Run (4:09) 03. Stigma (6:04) 04. Chasing An Echo (6:48) 05. Dive In (5:06) 06. Memory Box (4:19) 07. …Or You Steal Some (7:18) 08. The Rules Have Changed (5:14)