Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2023

Time to wake up folks to this ultra talented outfit, experienced progsters Guy Manning, Sean Timms and Marek Arnold are on a roll musically, each offering here is strong highlighting the guys love of 70's prog, jazz, rock, pop and folk, the songs are meant to be hummed along to with tapping the toe to the beat, immersing oneself in the sounds. 10/10 success achieved!

1. A Mountain of Sky 2. Back2Back 3. Noon Day Candles 4. Americana 5. I Deep Blue (Sea Songs Pt.1) 6. Reflections on Copper 7. Crown of Thrones (Sea Songs Pt.2)

Part 2 8. Oculus Overture Act I: Spot the Difference? Act II: The Corridor Act III: Passive Ghost Act IV: A Welcoming Hand