Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2022

The beautiful digipak offering sets the tone for this uplifting album which sees Simon Godfrey (Tiny Fish) and Tom Hyatt (Echolyn) join forces.

The musical cocktail served up is so refreshing and everything you would hope for from two such very different creative forces - Top debut CD!

1. Tribe of Names 2. They Live to Cry 3. Liar, Liar 4. Everyday Haunted 5. White Nile 6. The Last Unsung Girl 7. Mayfly 8. Dirt on the Inside