Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2022

Signed to no less than English Electric Recordings Label and fronted by Big Big Train's current keyboardist Oskar Holldorff is about as strong a calling card musically as one can play.

A sure fire hit with Prog fans, the Norwegian trio deliver an ambitious and diverse album that has twelve songs full of excellent melodies. Happy days!

1. Mare 2. Ashes 3. Undertow 4. Avalon | The Tide 5. 52~ 6. Abalus | In Time 7. Long Ago 8. My Barren Road 9. Cannons 10. Iron Henry 11. Firmament 12. Meridian