Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2022

For us progheads a new Tangent offering is always a mouth-watering prospect as very few can do epic like they do, 75 minutes in total which includes 4 monster tracks and this edition includes a bonus track which is worth the purchase price alone. Tillison & Co. take a bow!

1. The Changes (17:06) 2. The GPS Vultures (17:01) 3. The Lady Tied to the Lamp Post (20:52) 4. Wasted Soul (4:40) Bonus: 5. In the Dead of Night / Tangential Aura / Reprise (16:11)