Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2022

Rob and Will's White Knight Records label are on the money again with this superior uplifting release with sublime vocals from Alice Freya, 9 songs rooted in progressive rock that are full of memorable melodies and exactly what we could all do with in todays troubled climate. Check out the bands video - this is a WIN WIN WIN CD

1. Stop Yourself From Turning Into Dust 2. Some Of Us 3. We’re Being Rewired 4. Around The Corners 5. White Noise 6. Feed The Machine 7. Any News 8. Stay Out Of My Head 9. Game Over