Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2022

A very special trio that firstly sees Spock's heroes Neal Morse and Nick D'Virgilio reunited once again, add into the melting pot the highly praised Ross Jennings (Haken) and your on to a winner musically. The three guys worked very closely together on all the tracks and the collective effort is clear to behold, some classy three part harmonies are the icing on the cake.

1. Everything I Am (5:43) 2. Julia (6:07) 3. You Set My Soul On Fire (3:22) 4. One Time Less (4:53) 5. Another Trip Around The Sun (4:39) 6. A Change Is Gonna Come (4:24) 7. If I Could (4:02) 8. King For A Day (5:47) 9. Second Hand Sons (4:43) 10. My Guardian (3:43) 11. What You Leave Behind (4:16)