Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2021

F.M. return to it's prog roots here with a very ambitious release, the introduction of Gareth Coles on guitars and Leo Koperdraat on vocals and Mellotron have added extra dimensions the the bands epic tunes. As the best prog requires it will take several listens to fully appreciate this album, critics liken it to Steven Wilson and Dave Kerzner high praise indeed!

1. Beyond (4:28) 2. Ashes (17:12) 3. Slip Away (4:18) 4. Shadow Man (5:45) 5. Kingdom of the Lost (4:18) 6. Borders (12:45)