Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2017

Intro : Awake And Nervous, The Darkest Hour, From The Outside In, The Road Of Bones, Frequency, Without Walls, Ocean, Leap of Faith, Until The End, Outer Limits, The Seventh House. Encores: Ten Million Demons, Widow’s Peak.

With audio in stereo and 5.1 surround sound, the special features include:

• ‘The Encores’ from the Borederij gig. • ‘Until The End’ - video from the 2014 Lorelei festival • ‘The Projections’ - just the projections used in the gig accompanied by the live audio • ‘The Art of The Road of Bones’ - Peter Nicholls in conversation with Tony Lythgoe, graphic artist and designer of the striking album cover and logo for IQ’s recent album ‘The Road of Bones’ • ‘Photo Gallery’