Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2020

One of the most distinctive and atmospheric albums of 2020, this is right out of left field musically as this debut release from some of our respected progsters hits all all the right buttons. The guys are dead serious about Rain being a proper band and not just a project. Check this out you will not be disappointed.

01. Devils Will Reign (7:02) 02. Dandelion (7:01) 03. Walk Away (12:51) 04. The Magician (11:17) 05. Singularity (9:24)

Rob Groucutt: Vocals, Guitar , Keys Mirron: Vocals, Guitar Andy Edwards, Drums plus additional instruments John Jowitt: Bass