Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2020

After a second long self imposed hiatus, early 80's much cherished OK neo progsters return, flying musically very high indeed, Jess Holland now at the helm with Andy Glass the sole original member release these 6 tracks which remind us just why we love the name Solstice and everything it stands for, lush, refreshing, sumptuous and marvellous, need I say more!

1. Shout (12:45) 2. Love Is Coming (6:28) 3. Long Gone (4:09) 4. Stand Up (6:13) 5. Seven Dreams (7:46) 6. A New Day (6:53) 7. Cheyenne 2020 (6:46)