Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2023

Hot on the tails of Zopp's magnificent Canterbury flavoured 'Dominion' Spain's Amoeba Split hit us right between the eyes with another 5 star jazzy Canterbury inspired progrock album.

Composed by Alberto Lopez with arrangements by Riccardo Varela, this is a must - check it out folks!

1. Quiet Euphoria (7:18) 2. Shaping Shadows (5:20) 3. The Inner Driving Force (5:59) 4. Divide and Conquer (3:02) 5. Thrown to the Lions (7:23) 6. No Time for Lullabies (11:05)