Add to cart
  • Description

Release Date : 2020

Simon Phillips and his hall of fame progsters continue their explanation of humanity and our ever changing world, song writing, soundscapes and production to kill for make the melodies, orchestral flourishes and a rock tour de force which includes Greg Howe, Billy Sheehan, Derek Sherinian and lots of A listers.

1. Nightmare of My Dreams 2. Future History 3. Eternal Life 4. A Frozen War 5. Another Year